Signed Paperback Book on Offer

      The official launch of my brand new website is today – Wednesday – 20th August. 

IMG_0001

 

 

There is information about my YA Dystopian novel series, The Song of Forgetfulness, my short story collection, Glimmer and other stories, my experimental photography, and so much more!!

echoes cover for email     SilenceHeard_CVR_LRG      Glimmer

 

To celebrate I am giving away a signed copy of one of my books, to be chosen by the winner. Just go to the site, answer the simple question and email it to me. All details are on the site. The competition will be open until Friday 22nd August, so there will be plenty of time to enter.   So keep an eye on it!

rasky eye

 

http://www.nicolamcdonagh.com/

Leave a Reply

