Promote Yourself: Nicola McDonagh

I’m featured on Jane Dougherty’s wonderful website – check out her fabulous work and support of other authors.

Jane Dougherty Writes

Today’s post is very long, very interesting, and very colourful. My guest, Nikki McDonagh is a very talented artist and everything is grist to her creative mill. She hasn’t sent me an author pic this time but you can see what her mug looks like if you go here. I’ll hand over to Nikki to introduce herself.

I am a creative writing tutor, photographer, and published author. I trained as a photojournalist many years ago and have an Honours Degree in Drama and English Literature, and a Diploma in Creative Writing.

I used to be an actor/director and scriptwriter, but gave it all up when I moved to Suffolk, where I live with my husband and cats in a 17th Century timber-framed cottage. I love being creative with words and images, and enjoy experimenting with language and photography.

echoes cover for email

Echoes From the Lost Ones: Blurb:

I’m not like the other…

View original post 1,829 more words

Leave a Reply

