15 Reasons Why I Am Launching New Weekly Author Interview Blog Slot #writers #authors

Great way for authors to co-promote.

BlondeWriteMore

Exciting times on my blog. Every Saturdaygoing forward I am offering authors the chance to be interviewed by me (sigh!) and appear on my blog.

The interview will be published on my blog as well as being tweeted, pinned and posted on social media.

I am also going to create a page on my blog and provide links to all the interviews that I do over time.

This blog series will hopefully be of interest to others, share some best practices and my ultimate goal is that a snippet of advice / insight shared in one of the interviews makes a difference to someone out there.

Here are the reasons why I am doing this:

  1. I am an aspiring author and I want to learn from others.
  2. I struggle with motivation and procrastination so I am interested to see how other writers handle these issues.
  3. I am always looking…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

